Contact SALUD al dia magazine

304 Indian Trace # 260, Weston FL 33326
www.saludaldiamagazine.net

| PRINT | ONLINE | MOBILE | RADIO | TELEVISION | EVENTS |

English and Spanish  (954) 673-0534

Spanish                        (954) 274-9348

General Info  info@saludaldiamagazine.net

Admin            admin@saludaldiamagazine.net

Sales              sales@saludaldiamagazine.net

Advertising    ads@saludaldiamagazine.net

Editorial          editor@saludaldiamagazine.net

Events            events@saludaldiamagazine.net

Publishers of SALUD al dia magazine

The Premier Hispanic Health Magazine of South Florida since 2004

Contact SALUD al dia magazine Carlos Sanchez

Director / CEO

Carlos Sanchez

csanchez@saludaldiamagazine.net

Contact SALUD al dia magazine Katty Guanipa

Editor in Chief

Katty Guanipa

kguanipa@saludaldiamagazine.net

Cholesterol Test Kits

Leave a Reply